Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview

Hey everyone. I have some reeeaaaaaally exciting news for you today! Since it’s almost my Birthday and my One Year Blog Anniversary, I want to celebrate with you all by doing a huge Giveaway! And no, this is not an April fools joke! I’m going to give away six products in total from the brands Kat von D, Anastasia, MAC and Jeffree Star.  An important thing to mention is that this giveaway is for NL Residents only. Watch the video to see all the details and swatches of the products. I will also go into more detail in this post about how you can enter this giveaway when it launches.

 

Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview 02

I’m giving away some of my all-time favorite products. These products are well worth over €150 Euro and payed for all of these myself. This is also one of the reasons why the giveaway isn’t international. I’m not be able to afford the expensive international shipping, especially for six products. I know that there are a few (regular) international readers on my blog. I might do an international giveaway in the future where you can win a gift card, but since my blog is focused on the Dutch community, I’m not sure when this would be a priority to do so.

 

Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview 03Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview 04Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview 05

Here are all the products that I’m giving away in random order:

Kat von D Lolita Lip Duo – Kat von D Lolita was one of my first liquid lipsticks. This lipstick fueled my liquid lipstick addiction, it’s one of my favorite (liquid) lipsticks of all time. I really love the Lolita set because you get two miniature lipsticks for the prize of a full-sized one! You can check out my review of this set here.
MAC Fix+ in Coconut – Coconut scented things give me life, so does MAC Fix+. The combination of both of these things is just heaven in a bottle.
Anastasia Beverly Hills Illuminator in So Hollywood – This is a beauuuuutiful highlighter, I talked in my Youtube movie that it is similar to BECCA Champagne Pop. I’m actually thinking now that it also looks a lot like TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer. I will definitely do some comparison swatches for you when I will review this highlighter in the future.
Kat von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper – I have been hooked on this eyeliner for years. It’s so easy to use and makes the finest lines.
MAC Lipstick of your choice – MAC lipsticks are just bomb. There are so many choices in shades and finishes, there’s just a MAC lipstick for everyone. For this giveaway, you can choose any permanent MAC Lipstick that is currently in stock on the MAC Cosmetics.nl website.
Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Androgyny – My current obsession, Androgyny is one of the most beautiful (liquid) lipstick shades I have ever seen. I’m not the only one who thinks this shade is amazing, because it’s selling out as soon as it launches.

I will be using the Rafflecopter Widget for this Giveaway. There will be a Giveaway launched each Friday from April 8th until May 13th. This means that there will be six winners in total. You can join any giveaway you like to and skip the ones you’re not interested in, so more people who do want to win those products have more chance in winning them. All the giveaways close on the end of the day of May 19th. The winners will be announced on May 20th, which is also my One Year Blog Anniversary. This means that the first giveaway will be open for 41 days and the last giveaway for only 6 days.

 

This is an example how the widget would look like:Rafflecopter Example

These will be the options per Rafflecopter widget:
– Leave a Blog Post comment (1 point)
– Follow The Beautynerd on Bloglovin’ (1 point)
– Subscribe to The Beautynerd Channel on Youtube (1 point)
– Follow The Beautynerd on Facebook (1 point)
– Follow @thebeautynerd_nl on Instagram (1 point)
– Follow thebeautynerd on Snapchat (1 point)
– Share this post on Facebook (3 points)
– Share the giveaway on Instagram (3 points)

There’s a maximum of 12 points you can have for this giveaway.  The chances of winning really increases if pick more options. For example: if there are 120 entries (aka 120 points in total), you have a 1/10 chance if you have done all of the options. If you only done two options that give 1 point each (so you would have 2 points in total), you would only have a 1/60 chance to win.

It is very important to fill in all the correct information like your usernames on social media. I will need to check your entry as the Rafflecopter is picking the winners. If I cannot verify your entry, you will be disqualified and I will be forced to pick another winner. Also, if you’re going to use one of the sharing options, be sure to share these Publicly, or else I won’t be able to verify your entry.

For all the other Terms & Conditions of this Giveaway, please go to my Disclosure Page.

Birthday & One Year Blog Anniversary Giveaway Preview 01

I’m really hoping that you’re as excited to join this giveaway as I’m excited to share all things things with you. I want to thank you all, especially my regular readers for supporting me, reading and leaving sweet comments. I really appreciate every single one of you. You all make me really happy and I feel lucky to have you all in my life. Even though I’ve never seen most of you in real life, I really do feel like we’re connected in some awesome virtual make-up loving way. I hope you will join me further into the coming year and I also really hope that I can reach more people to join the awesomeness.

Which giveaway product are you most excited for?

Cheers

 

34 Comments

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:28 pm

      Hahaha yes we definitely have the same taste! The highlighter would definitely be amazing on you, and thank you for the sweet compliment Wies. β™₯

  1. April 1, 2016 / 9:56 am

    Anastasia Beverly Hills Illuminator in So Hollywood trekt de meeste van mijn aandacht. Al de andere lipsticks zijn ook zo aantrekkelijk.

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:28 pm

      De highlighter en de lipsticks zouden jou sowieso echt amazing staan, de lipsticks al helemaal met jouw mooie huidskleur, dus hoop dat je meedoet en wie weet! πŸ˜€

  2. Lieke
    April 1, 2016 / 11:30 am

    Wow wat een supervette give away! De ABH highlighter lijkt me erg mooi en de jeffree star lipstick ook! Super fijn dat hij overval bij past. Eigenlijk kan ik niet eens kiezen want je hebt erg mooie producten uit gekozen!
    Uiteraard ook gefeliciteerd met je verjaardag en je 1 jarig bestaan van je blog!

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:30 pm

      Dankjewel lieve Lieke! β™₯ Hahaha ja snap dat het moeilijk kiezen is want ik vind ook echt alles even geweldig. Heel veel succes mocht je meedoen aankomende vrijdag! πŸ˜€

  3. April 1, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    Wauw onwijs tof zeg! ziet er heel tof uit! liefs en gefeliciteerd!

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:30 pm

      Yaaaas thank you Rachel. πŸ˜€

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:31 pm

      Thank youuu Alice. Oooooh you should definitely join because you have to try at least one of the products!! Good luck girl β™₯

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:32 pm

      Dankjewel lieverd. β™₯ Fijn dat je m awesome vind! πŸ˜€

  4. Ilja
    April 1, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    I’m excited πŸ˜€ I’ll just have to keep following you ;)Congrats once again!

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:32 pm

      Thank you Ilja and yaaasss I’m so excited tooo!! Good luck in advance girl. β™₯

  5. Cindy
    April 1, 2016 / 11:22 pm

    Gefeliciteerd! Alle dingen in de giveaway zijn zo mooi! πŸ™‚

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:33 pm

      Thank you and I knowww daarom zeker meedoen als je het product nog niet hebt, trust me je gaat het geweldig vinden. Heeeel veel geluk met het meedoen! πŸ™‚

  6. April 2, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    Super leuke goodies, ik ga zeker meedoen πŸ™‚

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 2, 2016 / 8:33 pm

      Jaaaaa zeker doen echt superleuk dat je mee wilt doen meis. Heel heel veel geluk alvast! β™₯

  7. Lucia
    April 2, 2016 / 11:29 pm

    Gefeliciteerd!! Ik volg je nu een tijdje en vind je post zo goed en leuk, je verdient zoveel meer volgers! Zo leuk dat je allemaal producten hebt gekozen die jij zelf veel gebruikt, dat maakt het gelijk zo persoonlijk, en ook tof dat je de meeste dingen niet in nederland kan krijgen, heel veel van deze producten wil ik al zo lang! Ik ga zeker meedoen! Ik hoop dat je nog veel meer lezers/subscribers zal krijgen want je blog is echt geweldig!

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 3, 2016 / 8:56 pm

      Aaah dankjwel Lucia het doet me echt goed om zo’n suuuuperlieve comment te lezen. Ben echt heel blij dat ik zulke lieve lezeressen als jou heb. :3 Hoop ook dat er inderdaad er veel meer bij gaan komen. β™₯

  8. April 3, 2016 / 3:46 pm

    Heee gefeliciteerd! Ik vind je blog echt zo ontzettend leuk, springt er voor mij echt uit. Het game-tintje maakt naar mijn mening echt uniek πŸ™‚ je hebt enorm veel groei bereikt zeg! Ga zo door, met alle prachtige looks en producten laten zien en leuke artikelen!

    Natuurlijk ga ik meedoen, wat een ontzettend prachtig pakket heb je samengesteld. Gewoon wow. Impressive πŸ˜€
    Mariska recently posted…Zeik zondagMy Profile

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 3, 2016 / 8:57 pm

      Mariskaaaa dankjewel! Jouw comments zijn altijd ook echt superleuk om te lezen dankjewel voor je support, en zeker meedoen meis zoveel dingen zouden ook zo mooi bij jou staan met je mooie huidje! β™₯

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 4, 2016 / 10:14 pm

      Dankjewel lieverd! Helaas valt BelgiΓ« er ook buiten ja πŸ™ Verzendkosten naar BelgiΓ« is helaas ook duurder en dan zit ik nog steeds met punt 1. Ik weet dat ik ook wat (vaste) Belgische lezeressen heb als jou wat mijn hart breekt dat ik jullie er niet bij kan betrekken, maar wie weet komt er op een dag een internationale giveaway, dan kan je zeker meedoen!

  9. Lisanne
    April 4, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    Volg je sinds je begonnen bent! zo leuk! Zijn weinig mensen die van gamen Γ©n make-up houden haha.! Leuke prijzen, hoop je nog lang te mogen volgen!

    • Lariesa
      Author
      April 4, 2016 / 10:16 pm

      Aaah wat lief Lisanne dat je eventjes een reactie achterlaat! Ik vind het heel leuk dat er nu wat vaste lezeressen als jou reageren die dat normaal niet doen, want ik waardeer jullie echt enorm β™₯β™₯ Ik hoop ook dat ik verder blogposts kan schrijven die je leuk gaat vinden! πŸ˜€

  10. Sabrina
    April 6, 2016 / 12:26 am

    Wow dat ziet er goed uit! Kan niet wachten. . Vooral Jeffree star, wauw!

  11. Tara
    April 6, 2016 / 11:56 am

    Gefeliciteerd met je 1 jarige blog en natuurlijk met je eigen verjaardag. Wat een mooie producten, ik doe graag mee met je winactie. Ik volg je via instagram @_taras89, via bloglovin en ik ben geabonneerd op je YouTube kanaal. Als ik mocht kiezen, zou ik voor de Kat von D liquid lipsticks gaan. Die staan al zo lang op m’n wishlist πŸ˜‰

  12. Tamkin
    April 10, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    Happy belated birthday, Lariesa! Hope you had a beautiful day ^^ Thank you for taking the initiative to share a bit of your makeup collection with us ^^ *fingers crossed*! πŸ˜€

  13. Anouk
    April 22, 2016 / 8:31 am

    Die highlighter omg? En dan te bedenken dat k gewoon een eyeshadow van essence gebruik als highlighter ?

  14. Eva
    April 27, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    Aaah je doet het zo goed! Vind het zo leuk om nederlandse bloggers&youtubers bezig te zien en ze te zien groeien :)! Het is een geweldige hobby! Ik ben TE enthousiast over de jeffrey star & de kat von d liquid lippies want i LOVEEE liquid lipsticks ❀️❀️! Nog gefeliciteerd en heel veel succes πŸ™‚

  15. May 7, 2016 / 10:50 am

    I love make up and so does my sister! We are a huge Mac fan!! I love the lipsticks, they’re my favorite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
error: This image is owned by TheBeautynerd.nl. It is not allowed to use my images due to copyright protection.